Purchase over $400 free delivery

ROYAL CANIN VHN Dental Medium & Large Dog 6kg

Part Number:
DOG-F&T-R&C-3093000
Price:
Burgundy
HKD 675.00
Availability: In Stock
Remarks:
Qty:
    
 
Add to cart Direct checkout + Add to wish list

Product Description:

ROYAL CANIN® Dental Medium and Large Dogs is specially formulated to help support and manage oral hygiene in medium and large breed dogs. This formula helps to reduce the formation and build-up of tartar. The shape and size of the kibble support grasping of the food, as well as tooth penetration into it. This helps to reduce the accumulation of plaque and tartar. This diet is formulated with high quality nutrients to help support and maintain healthy bones and joints. Please consult with your veterinarian to determine the best diet for your pet. Transitioning your pet from one diet to another should be a smooth and gradual process over a 7–10-day period. Please ensure you follow the correct rationing amount.

Features & Benefits:

- Brushing Effect
The shape and size of the kibble support prehension and tooth penetration into the food helps to reduce plaque accumulation and tartar build-up.

- Bone & Joint Support
Formulated to help maintain healthy bones and joints.

- Tartar Control
Clinically proven to efficiently reduce tartar build-up.

Ingredients:

Rice, dehydrated poultry protein, maize, animal fats, wheat gluten**, beet pulp, vegetable fibres, hydrolysed animal proteins, minerals, fish oil, yeasts products, fructo-oligo-saccharides, soya oil, butyric acid salt, glucosamine from fermentation (0.098%), marigold extract (source of lutein), hydrolysed cartilage (source of chondroitin) (0.0029%). **L.I.P.: protein selected for its very high digestibility Vitamin A: 15000 IU, Vitamin D3: 970 IU, Iron (3b103): 41mg, Iodine (3b201, 3b202): 4.1mg, Copper (3b405, 3b406): 13mg, Manganese (3b502, 3b504): 53mg, Zinc (3b603, 3b605, 3b606): 141mg, Selenium (3b801, 3b811, 3b812): 0.07mg - Technological additives: Clinoptilolite of sedimentary origin: 5g - Sensory additives: Tea extract (source of polyphenols): 710mg - Preservatives - Antioxidants.

Guaranteed Analysis:

Crude ash: 5.2%., Crude fibre: 3.1%., Crude oil fats: 17%., Moisture: 9.5%., Protein: 22%.

Feeding Guide:

Apply to:

For adult dogs over 11kg, Dental Medium and Large Dogs is a complete and balanced diet that is specially formulated to help support and manage oral hygiene in medium and large breed dogs.

ROYAL CANIN More than 50 years of health nutrition
Since 1968 Royal Canin has worked to make nutrition cats and dogs first medicine. It is our way of making a better world for pets.

Health is our obsession

We focus our attention on the unique needs of cats and dogs. That obsession with detail is what makes it possible for us to deliver precise, effective nutrition, and help them become their magnificent best.

Working towards a sustainable future

Our belief that pets make our world better inspires and gives life to our purpose of making A BETTER WORLD FOR PETS™.

Our 3 ambitions

Our three ambitions have been chosen to help us meet our sustainability goals.

• Healthy planet - reducing our environmental impacts in line with what science says is necessary to keep the planet healthy.

• Thriving people - meaningfully improve the working lives of the people in our value chain to enable them to thrive.

• Nourishing well-being - advance science, innovation and marketing in ways that help billions of people and their pets lead healthier, happier lives.

Committed to quality and food safety
Over the last five decades, Royal Canin has put nutritional quality and product safety at the heart of our operations worldwide. This attention to the very smallest details helps us deliver the most precise and effective health nutrition for pets.

ROYAL CANIN

購物滿$400可享免費送貨

ROYAL CANIN VHN 中&大型犬口腔保健處方 6公斤

產品型號:
DOG-F&T-R&C-3093000
售價:
Burgundy
HKD 675.00
庫存量: In Stock
備註:
數量:
    
 
加入購物車 直接結帳 + 加入願望購物表

產品介紹:

ROYAL CANIN® 中型和大型犬牙齒處方專為幫助支持和管理中型和大型犬的口腔衛生而設計。該配方有助於減少牙垢的形成和堆積。粗磨食物的形狀和大小支持抓握食物,以及牙齒插入其中。這有助於減少牙菌斑和牙垢的積累。這種飲食採用優質營養素配製而成,有助於支持和維持健康的骨骼和關節。請諮詢您的獸醫以確定最適合您寵物的飲食。將您的寵物從一種飲食過渡到另一種飲食應該是一個平穩而漸進的過程,需要 7 到 10 天的時間。請確保您遵循正確的配給量。

特性和優勢:

- 潔牙效果
粗磨食物的形狀和大小幫助咬合,有助於減少牙菌斑積聚和牙垢堆積。

- 骨骼和關節維持
配方有助於維持健康的骨骼和關節。

- 牙垢控制
臨床證明可有效減少牙垢堆積。

成分:

大米、脫水家禽蛋白、玉米、動物脂肪、小麥麵筋**、甜菜漿、植物纖維、水解動物蛋白、礦物質、魚油、酵母產品、低聚果糖、豆油、丁酸鹽、發酵產生的葡萄糖胺(0.098%)、萬壽菊提取物(葉黃素來源)、水解軟骨(軟骨素來源)(0.0029%)。**LIP:因其非常高的消化率而選擇的蛋白質維生素 A:15000 IU,維生素 D3:970 IU,鐵(3b103):41mg,碘(3b201,3b202):4.1mg,銅(3b405,3b406):13mg,錳(3b502, 3b504): 53mg, 鋅 (3b603, 3b605, 3b606): 141mg, 硒 (3b801, 3b811, 3b812): 0.07mg - 工藝添加劑:沉積來源的斜發沸石:5g - 感官添加劑:茶提取物(多酚的來源) ): 710mg - 防腐劑 - 抗氧化劑。

營養分析:

粗灰分:5.2%,粗纖維:3.1%,粗油脂:17%,水分:9.5%,蛋白質:22%。

餵食指南:

適用於:

對於超過 11 公斤的成年犬,中型和大型犬牙科是一種完整且均衡的飲食,專門配製用於幫助維持和管理中型和大型犬的口腔衛生。

超過 50 年的健康營養追求

自 1968 年以來,Royal Canin法國皇家關注寵物健康,一直致力於度身定製的犬貓營養寵物食品, 為寵物創造一個更美好的世界。

我們最重視的就是健康

我們所做的每一件事,都是為了貓咪與狗狗的健康幸福著想 ─ 這就是我們的熱情所在。

致力於可持續的未來

我們相信寵物能讓我們的世界變得更美好,這個信念激勵我們,讓我們有動力朝著 A BETTER WORLD FOR PETS™ 的目標努力。

我們的三大目標

我們的三大目標幫助我們實現可持續發展的願景。

    • 健康地球—從科學的角度減少對環境的影響,維護地球健康。

    • 健康快樂的人類—實質改善我們價值鏈中人們的工作生活,讓他們健康快樂。

    • 培養身心健康—推動科學、創新和營銷,幫助數十億人與他們的愛寵過著更健康、更幸福的生活。

致力於品質及食品安全

經歷超過 50 年來,在世界各地的生產營運,Royal Canin法國皇家把營養品質及產品安全視為核心。留心注意每項微小細節,讓我們為寵物作出最精準及有效的健康營養。Royal Canin貓糧、狗糧、及處方糧都絕對有品質保證。

Royal Canin