Purchase over $400 free delivery

ASSISI LOOP 2.0

Part Number:
MAS-MCE-PIM-Assisi
Price:
Burgundy
HKD 2,880.00
Availability: In Stock
Remarks:
By purchasing this Prescription Product, you confirm your pet has been examined by a vet who has recommended the use of this product on the basis of examination and diagnosis.
You understand it is recommended while your pet being fed/used Prescription Product, you seek veterinary advice at least every 6 months regarding the usage of this product and the on-going care of your pet.
Should your pet’s condition deteriorate in any way while using this product, seek immediate veterinary advice.
 
Sizes:
Qty:
    
 
Add to cart Direct checkout + Add to wish list

ASSISI LOOP 2.0

ASSISI LOOP® 2.0 provides targeted Pulsed Electromagnetic Field Therapy (tPEMF™) in a portable, easy-to-use device that can be used at home or clinic. Targeted Pulsed Electromagnetic Field (tPEMF™) therapy centers around the use of electromagnetic waves, targeted at specific frequencies, to stimulate an animal’s natural recovery process. Therapy for all pets in need of pain, inflammation, and anxiety relief.

ASSISI LOOP® 2.0 has been proven to reduce inflammation and pain and has been cleared by the FDA for the palliative treatment of post-operative edema and pain in animals. ASSISI LOOP® 2.0 can be used in conjunction with laser therapy, acupuncture, chiropractic, pain, and inflammation medications.

Product Features & Benefits:

- Non-invasive, non-pharmaceutical treatment for pain and inflammation
- Lightweight
- Treats directly through wraps, dressings, and casts
- Easy to administer at home or in a clinical setting

Apply to the following:

- Orthopaedic injuries
- Wound care
- Degenerative disorders
- Post-surgical pain and swelling
- Neurological issues
- Internal inflammatory conditions

Sizes:

- 10cm (4 inches)
- 20cm (7.5 inches)

User Guide:

- The 10cm 2.0 Manual Loop has a diameter of 10cms (4 inches) and a treatment depth of 5 inches on either side of the black coil applicator. This size is appropriate for conditions that cover a smaller area such as eyes, mouth, limbs, and paws/ hooves. The 2.0 Manual Loop delivers a 15-minute treatment and then turns itself off when done for ease of use. The battery in this item cannot be recharged or replaced. To optimize battery life, we recommend waiting two hours between treatments. This model is guaranteed to deliver a minimum of 150 treatments

- The 20cm 2.0 Auto-Cycle Loop has a diameter of 20cms (7.5 inches) and a treatment depth of 10 inches on either side of the black coil applicator. This size is appropriate for conditions that cover a larger area of the body. Conditions that cover an area larger than 20cms in diameter may require treatment in multiple locations to cover the full area. Once turned on, the 2.0 Auto-Cycle Loop delivers a 15-minute treatment automatically every two hours until it is turned off by the user. It is especially convenient for post-op or acute care when it can be attached over the injury or surgical site. It is also popular for horses as it can be attached to a blanket or leg wrap. The battery in this item cannot be recharged or replaced. To optimize battery life, we recommend that the unit be turned off when not attached to the pet. This model is guaranteed to deliver a minimum of 100 treatments

Apply to

Cats, dogs, and horses

ASSISI LOOP
ASSISI LOOP

購物滿$400可享免費送貨

ASSISI LOOP 2.0 標靶脈衝電磁場治療項圈

產品型號:
MAS-MCE-PIM-Assisi
售價:
Burgundy
HKD 2,880.00
庫存量: In Stock
備註:
訂購此處方產品,您確定您的寵物已經過獸醫的檢查,該獸醫根據檢查和診斷建議使用此產品。
您了解這是處方產品給您的寵物使用,建議您至少每6個月就該食物的使用和寵物的日常護理獲得獸醫建議。
如果在使用此處方產品時寵物的健康出現異常或惡化,請立即尋求獸醫意見。
 
提供的尺碼:
數量:
    
 
加入購物車 直接結帳 + 加入願望購物表

ASSISI LOOP 2.0 標靶脈衝電磁場治療項圈

ASSISI LOOP® 2.0提供標靶脈衝式電磁場療法(tPEMF™),儀器易於攜帶以及操作簡單。標靶脈衝電磁場療法(tPEMF™) 療法是以使用特定頻率的電磁波為中心,來刺激動物自身細胞修復的過程, 為所有需要緩解疼痛、炎症和焦慮的寵物提供寵物治療。

ASSISI LOOP® 2.0被認証為可以減輕痛楚和炎症,並已被FDA批准用於動物手術後水腫和痛楚的緩和治療。ASSISI LOOP® 2.0可與激光療法、針灸、脊椎按摩療法、痛楚和炎症藥物一併使用。

特性和優點:

- 非入侵性、非藥物性的無痛消炎裝置
- 裝置輕巧,不會為動物帶來負慮
- 可用於石膏﹑包紮或骨科植入物
- 易於在家中或臨床環境中使用

適用情況:

- 骨科創傷
- 退化性疾病
- 神經問題
- 寵物術後痛楚及腫脹(水腫)
- 關節炎等各種炎症
- 傷口癒合

尺寸:

- 10厘米(4英寸)
- 20厘米(7.5英寸)

使用方法:

- 10厘米2.0手動環的直徑為10厘米(4英寸),黑色線圈塗藥器兩側的治療深度為5英寸。此尺寸適用於覆蓋較小區域,例如眼睛,嘴巴,四肢和爪子/蹄。 2.0手動循環提供15分鐘的治療,完成後自動關閉以方便使用。此產品的電池無法充電或更換。為了延長電池壽命,我們建議在兩次治療之間等待兩個小時。該模型保證至少提供150次治療

- 20厘米2.0自動循環環的直徑為20厘米(7.5英寸),黑色線圈塗藥器兩側的治療深度為10英寸。此大小適合覆蓋更大的身體區域。覆蓋直徑大於20厘米可能需要在多個位置進行處理以覆蓋整個區域。使用2.0自動循環循環將每兩個小時自動提供15分鐘的治療,直到用戶將其關閉。產品可以附著在受傷或手術部位上時,對於術後或急性護理特別方便。它也可以固定在毯子或腿套上,因此也很受馬匹歡迎。此產品的電池無法充電或更換。為了延長電池壽命,我們建議在未連接寵物時關閉本機。該模型保證至少提供100種治療

適用對象

貓、狗、馬匹

ASSISI LOOP
ASSISI LOOP