Purchase over $400 free delivery

MAXI/GUARD Oral Cleansing Wipes, 100wipes

Part Number:
MIX-MCE-ALFA-AD011W
Price:
Burgundy
HKD 175.00
Availability: In Stock
Remarks:
 
Qty:
    
 
Add to cart Direct checkout + Add to wish list

MAXIGUARD Oral Wipes are both an effective pet oral product and applicator all in one. Cleansing the oral cavity of pets is much faster and easier since the wipes are infused with our unique zinc formulation. This taste free compound neutralizes offensive mouth odors, helps reduce the deposition of plaque and aids in gingival inflammation. The wipes are textured to assist in the mechanical removal of plaque, but not so rough to cause damage to the gum tissue. MAXI/GUARD® Oral Cleansing Wipes increase owner compliance and pet acceptance.

MAXIGUARD Oral Cleansing Wipes are ideal for controlling halitosis and reducing the deposition of plaque on pets that may not readily accept a toothbrush or for pet owners that have struggled with consistent application of an oral care product. It is perfect for maintaining oral health and extending the time between professional dental cleanings.

From the Leaders in Zinc Based Oral Care

Quick and Easy Wipe Application
Neutralized Zinc Formulation
Increased Pet Acceptance

For Use With All Pets Benefits

Increased Pet Owner Compliance

Resolves Offensive Mouth Odors

Helps Remove Plaque
Increased Pet Acceptance
Up to 100 days of Effective Oral Care

Direction of Use

Simply remove one oral wipe from the container and wrap around your index finger. Gently wipe the teeth and gums on both sides of the pet’s mouth and dispose of the wipe properly. Be sure to create a positive experience by praising the pet after application. More than one wipe may be used for the first few applications or for larger pets. Use daily for best results.

Storage

MAXI/GUARD® Oral Cleansing Wipes are packaged with 100 wipes per container, meaning you have up to 100 days of effective, safe and easy home oral care with each purchase. It is recommended to store the product upside down for a perfectly moist wipe for each application. Storage under normal room temperature is preferred.

Ingredients

Deionized water

Zinc Gluconate

Taurine

Methylparaben

Propylparaben

MAXI/GUARD
MAXI/GUARD

購物滿$400可享免費送貨

MAXI/GUARD 口腔清潔濕紙巾 100片裝

產品型號:
MIX-MCE-ALFA-AD011W
售價:
Burgundy
HKD 175.00
庫存量: In Stock
備註:
 
數量:
    
 
加入購物車 直接結帳 + 加入願望購物表

MAXIGUARD口腔濕紙巾既是一種有效的寵物口腔產品,又是一種塗抹器。由於濕巾中注入了我們獨特的鋅配方,因此清潔寵物的口腔變得更快,更容易。這種無味的化合物可中和令人討厭的口腔異味,有助於減少牙菌斑的沉積並有助於牙齦發炎。擦拭布具有紋理,以幫助機械清除斑塊,但不要太粗糙,以免損壞牙齦組織。 MAXI /GUARD®口腔清潔濕巾提高了主人的依從性和寵物的接受度。

MAXIGUARD口腔清潔濕巾非常適合控制口臭並減少在不易接受牙刷的寵物上或對於一直堅持使用口腔護理產品而苦苦掙扎的寵物主人的斑塊沉積。它是維持口腔健康並延長兩次專業牙齒清潔之間時間的理想之選。

來自鋅基口腔護理的領導者

快速簡便的擦拭應用
中和鋅配方
寵物接受度增加

與所有寵物一起使用

寵物主人的合規性提高

解決令人討厭的口臭

幫助去除斑塊
寵物接受度增加
長達100天的有效口腔護理

使用指南

只需從容器中取出一根口腔擦拭巾,然後用食指包住即可。輕輕擦拭寵物嘴兩側的牙齒和牙齦,並妥善處理。一定要通過讚美寵物來創造積極的體驗。最初的一些應用或較大的寵物可以使用多個擦拭布。每天使用以獲得最佳效果。

貯存

MAXI /GUARD®口腔清潔濕巾包裝與每個容器包裝100片濕巾,這意味著每次購買您最多可獲得100天的有效,安全和便捷的家庭口腔護理。建議將產品倒置存放,以確保每種應用都可以完美濕潤。優選在正常室溫下儲存。

成分

去離子水

葡萄糖酸鋅

牛磺酸

對羥基苯甲酸甲酯

對羥基苯甲酸丙酯

MAXI GUARD
MAXI GUARD