Purchase over $400 free delivery

NANOSANITAS Advanced Oral Care Papaya extract & Vanilla & Mint Flavor 35ml

New
Part Number:
MIX-H&W-NAN-OGEL35
Price:
Burgundy
HKD 120.00
Availability: In Stock
Remarks:

Qty:
    
 
Add to cart Direct checkout + Add to wish list

NANOSANITAS Advanced Oral Care Papaya extract & Vanilla & Mint Flavor 35ml

Product Description

Long lasting fresh breath and effective against inflammation!

The Advanced Oral Care gel effectively freshens any pets’ breath and maintains their teeth and gums healthy. This gel is a unique blend of meticulously engineered nanoparticles and nature’s purest ingredients. It is based on a mucoadhesive formula (i.e. adhering to the gums), which ensures that the active ingredients (silver nanoparticles and papaya extract) remain in contact with the pets’ teeth and gums, for a long period of time. The Advanced Oral Care gel protects against oral inflammation and slows down plaque and tartar accumulation. This offers long-lasting relief and action, for the treatment of inflammatory lesions of the oral cavity. Maintains healthy teeth and gums, reducing veterinary costs of oral care by up to 60%. Contains Silver & Papaya seed extract that act against bacteria, reduce plaque build-up by 50% and reduce gum inflammation by 40%. Specially formulated in a palatable gel for ease of application and acceptance. No brushing is required.

Benefits

- Papaya Extract
Contains agents with anti-inflammatory and antibacterial action. As a result, there is a reduction of microbial plaque and inflammation of the gums, giving clean breath.

- Silver Nanoparticles
Eliminates 99.9999% of odor-causing bacteria, heals and protects the teeth and gums providing long lasting fresh breath and action against inflammation

Instructions

Apply a pea-sized amount to the back teeth and spread towards the front of your pet’s mouth. For easier application on the back teeth and gums, use the enclosed applicator and apply directly on the gums and teeth. Use as part of a daily oral hygiene routine to help control plaque and tartar accumulation. Advanced oral care is well tolerated and has discrete vanilla & mint flavors. For better results, apply after feeding.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Carbopol 947p Nf, Xanthan Gum, Betaine, Carica Papaya Fruit Extract, Ethyl Vanillin, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Hydroxide, Methyl Salicylate, Silver Nanoparticles.

Suitable for

Dogs and Cats

NANOSANITAS

Our vision

For us, grooming is not just about tending to your pet’s appearance. Featuring silver or gold nanoparticles, meticulously combined with a selection of natural ingredients (e.g. extracts and oils), NanoSanitas™ shields our four-legged companions from pathogens, offering a better & healthier future for them and your family. We envision a worry-free co-habitation of humans and companion animals, where pets are treated as a part of the family. To facilitate this, we created a line of products that allows you to treat your pet in a way that suppresses minor skin issues avoiding their manifestation into a condition that will require extensive treatment.

NANOSANITAS

購物滿$400可享免費送貨

NANOSANITAS Silver Lining 納米銀技術頂尖口腔護理啫喱 香草及薄荷香味 35ml

New
產品型號:
MIX-H&W-NAN-OGEL35
售價:
Burgundy
HKD 120.00
庫存量: In Stock
備註:
數量:
    
 
加入購物車 直接結帳 + 加入願望購物表

NANOSANITAS Silver Lining 納米銀技術頂尖口腔護理啫喱 香草及薄荷香味 35ml

產品介紹

持久清新口氣,有效抗炎!
頂尖口腔護理啫喱可有效清新任何寵物的口氣並保持牙齒和牙齦健康。這種啫喱是精心設計的納米顆粒和大自然最純淨的成分的獨特混合物。它基於粘膜粘附配方(即粘附在牙齦上),可確保活性成分(銀納米顆粒和木瓜提取物)長時間與寵物的牙齒和牙齦保持接觸。高級口腔護理凝膠可防止口腔炎症並減緩牙菌斑和牙垢的積累。這提供了持久的緩解和作用,用於治療口腔炎症性病變。保持健康的牙齒和牙齦,將口腔護理的獸醫費用降低多達 60%。含有銀和木瓜籽提取物,可對抗細菌,減少 50% 的牙菌斑堆積,減少 40% 的牙齦炎症。特別配製在可口的凝膠中,易於使用和接受。無需刷牙。

優點

- 木瓜提取物
含有具有抗炎和抗菌作用的藥劑。因此,微生物菌斑和牙齦炎症減少,口氣清新。

- 銀納米粒子
消除 99.9999% 的引起異味的細菌,治愈和保護牙齒和牙齦,提供持久的清新口氣和抗炎作用

說明

將豆大小的量塗抹在後牙上,然後塗抹在寵物嘴的前部。為了更容易塗抹在後牙和牙齦上,請使用隨附的塗抹器直接塗抹在牙齦和牙齒上。用作日常口腔衛生程序的一部分,以幫助控制牙菌斑和牙垢的積累。高級口腔護理具有良好的耐受性,並具有離散的香草和薄荷風味。為獲得更好的效果,請在餵食後塗抹。

成分

水(水)、甘油、Carbopol 947p Nf、黃原膠、甜菜鹼、番木瓜果實提取物、乙基香蘭素、糖精鈉、氫氧化鈉、水楊酸甲酯、銀納米顆粒。

適合

狗和貓

我們的願景

對我們來說,梳洗不僅僅是為了照顧寵物的外表。NanoSanitas™具有銀或金納米離子,並與精選的天然成分(例如提取物和油脂)精心組合,可保護我們的寵物免受病原體侵害,為他們和您的家人提供更好,更健康的未來。我們設想人類和寵物將無憂地同居,寵物被視為家庭的一部分。為方便起見,我們製造了一系列產品,可讓您以抑制輕微皮膚問題的方式治療您的寵物,避免出現需要大量深度治療的狀況。

NANOSANITAS