PURCHASE OVER $400 FREE DELIVERY

NANOSANITAS Skin Care Shampoo (For Female Breeds with Short Fur or Exposed Skin) 250ml

Part Number:
MIX-SUP-NAN-FESHAMS25
Price:
Burgundy
HKD 130.00
Availability: In Stock
Remarks:
 
Qty:
    
Add to cart Direct checkout + Add to wish list

Ideal for Female Breeds with Short Fur or Exposed Skin
 
Nanosanitas ph balanced shampoo suitable for female canines and felines ideal for breeds with short fur or exposed skin. Engineered to a new level of skin and coat-friendly, the company balances biophysical parameters of their products to gender. Featuring the same versions as the ones available for male breeds, Nanosanitas tunes the products to enhance the physical-, immunological- and microbial- barrier functions of your pet’s skin.
 
Nanosanitas Silver Line Skin Care Shampoo
 
Based on our proprietary composition for our puppy and kitten shampoo, this product also contains sunscreen and conditioner. This shampoo is pH-balanced (gender/hormone specific) for female breeds.
 
ADVANTAGES
․ Smell inhibiting nanotechnology
․ Promotes wound healing
․ ph-balanced (gender/hormone specific)
․ Better defence against bacteria, ticks and fleas
․ With sunscreen and conditioner
․ Eco-friendly formulation with plant extracts for gentle, moisturizing cleansing
 
Instructions
Prior to bathing, brush thoroughly to remove any tangles or debris from the fur. Wet your companion with water of an appropriate temperature i.e. warm (not hot) during winter and cooler during summer. Lather the shampoo thoroughly into the pet's fur. When ticks and fleas are present, start at your pet's head, gradually working towards the body. (This will prevent parasites moving up the body to the head). Let the shampoo sit for 2-3 minutes, then rinse thoroughly, until the water runs clear. No specific drying is required.

NANOSANITAS

Our vision

For us, grooming is not just about tending to your pet’s appearance. Featuring silver or gold nanoparticles, meticulously combined with a selection of natural ingredients (e.g. extracts and oils), NanoSanitas™ shields our four-legged companions from pathogens, offering a better & healthier future for them and your family. We envision a worry-free co-habitation of humans and companion animals, where pets are treated as a part of the family. To facilitate this, we created a line of products that allows you to treat your pet in a way that suppresses minor skin issues avoiding their manifestation into a condition that will require extensive treatment.

購物滿$400可享免費送貨

NANOSANITAS 納米銀短毛品種潔毛液(雌性專用配方)250毫升

產品型號:
MIX-SUP-NAN-FESHAMS25
售價:
Burgundy
HKD 130.00
庫存量: In Stock
備註:
數量:
    
 
加入購物車 直接結帳 + 加入願望購物表

NANOSANITAS 納米銀短毛品種潔毛液(雌性專用配方)250毫升

短毛或外露皮膚雌性寵物的理想選擇

Nanosanitas ph平衡洗髮水適合雌性貓及狗隻,是短毛或外露皮膚品種貓狗的理想選擇。本產品經過精心設計,以增強寵物皮膚的的自身、免疫力和阻隔微生物的功能。此版本專為雌性貓狗而設,用後有助皮膚和毛髮更健康。Nanosanitas另備有專供雄性寵物使用的版本。

Nanosanitas Silver Line護膚洗髮露

本產品於幼貓狗洗髮水專有成分再加上防曬霜和護髮素, pH值平衡(針對雌性激素),適用於雌性品種。

優點

․ 氣味抑制納米技術
․ 促進傷口癒合
․ 酸鹼度平衡(性別/激素特質)
․ 更好地抵抗細菌,壁蝨和跳蚤
․ 含防曬霜和護髮素
․ 含有植物提取物的環保配方,溫和保濕清潔

使用說明

沐浴前,徹底刷洗以清除皮毛上的纏結或碎屑。用適當溫度的水弄濕您的寵物,即是冬天使用溫水/夏天使用較涼水溫。將洗髮水充分加入狗的皮毛中,讓洗髮水靜置2-3分鐘,然後徹底沖洗,直到水流乾淨為止,不用特別吹乾。若寵物身體出現蝨子和跳蚤時使用,請從寵物的頭開始洗刷,逐漸移向身體,其餘步驟一樣。

我們的願景

對我們來說,梳洗不僅僅是為了照顧寵物的外表。NanoSanitas™具有銀或金納米離子,並與精選的天然成分(例如提取物和油脂)精心組合,可保護我們的寵物免受病原體侵害,為他們和您的家人提供更好,更健康的未來。我們設想人類和寵物將無憂地同居,寵物被視為家庭的一部分。為方便起見,我們製造了一系列產品,可讓您以抑制輕微皮膚問題的方式治療您的寵物,避免出現需要大量深度治療的狀況。

NANOSANITAS